It’s a Nana Thing !!!

Well here it is, Monday, a Holiday and I’m off of work so what else should I do but to babysit my two youngest Grandsons. These are my most loved times when I get to spend a day enjoying time with two of my favorite guys, we get to laugh and do crafts together all day. The Grandkids love coming to Nana and Paws house, they know they are going to get to paint and craft when ever they come. I will be posting all of their creations once they are done. Have a blessed day everyone, I know I will!!

Two of my favorite guys…

SANY0034

So here they are creating!!               And here are their creations!!

Pretty good, don’t you think?

So all in all it was a great time being able to spend the day with these two Handsom Men!!

Leave a Reply

